Our Staff

Ben Stewart
Ben Stewart

Executive Pastor | PLT (Chair)
615.767.5306
Connoisseur of salsa and the art of bowling.

Email

Nelson Wennerlund
Nelson Wennerlund

STAFF_NW2 (Mobile)

Sr. Administrator
615.767.5304
Connoisseur of cuisine and travel.

Email

Sylvia Peterson
Sylvia Peterson

staff_sp

Children's Pastor | PLT
615.757.5334
Connoisseur of Blue Cheese Dressing and "I Love Lucy."

Email

Dan Wothke
Dan Wothke

STAFF_DW2 (Mobile)
Media Director | PLT

615.767.5321
Connoisseur of technology and good spy books.

Email

Tom Lane
Tom Lane

STAFF_TL2 (Mobile)

Worship Pastor
Connoisseur of wood & coffee.

Email

Trey Hill
Trey Hill

staff_th

Worship & Arts Assoc.
Email

Jillian Harding
Jillian Harding

Creative Arts

Email

Cheryl Tolbert
Cheryl Tolbert
 staff_ct
World Outreach Pastor
615.767.5341
Connoisseur of ice cream & words.
Deborah Caruso
Deborah Caruso
 
World Outreach Assistant
615.767.5340
Connoisseur of...
Rachel Wheeler
Rachel Wheeler
 
Director of Community Life
615.767.5330
Connoisseur of old books & adventuring.
Cathy Heiser
Cathy Heiser

STAFF_CH2 (Mobile)

Pastor of Community Life/Women
615.767.5315
Connoisseur of Talenti gelato & Fantasy Football draft picks.

Email

Randall Morgan
Randall Morgan

Pastor of Community Life/Men
615.767.5314
Connoisseur of nations and ethnic foods.

Email

Joey Maloney
Joey Maloney

College/Young Adults Director
Connoisseur of music and rugby.

Email

Paul Olson
Paul Olson

STAFF_PO2 (Mobile)

Youth Pastor
615.767.5337
Connoisseur of milkshakes & reclaimed barn wood.
Lisa Long
Lisa Long
STAFF_LL2 (Mobile)Middle School Pastor/Youth Admin.
615.767.5338
Connoisseur of smoothies & kindle books.
Carla Jones
Carla Jones
STAFF_CJ2 (Mobile)
Director - Nursery/Toddlers
615.767.5334
Connoisseur of lovin’ on little folks and the beauty in God’s creation!
Mimi Davis
Mimi Davis
staff_md
Assimilation/Volunteer Coordination
615.256.2123
Connoisseur of prayer and robots.
David Miller
David Miller
staff_dm
Facilities Manager
615.767.5305
Brooks Duke
Brooks Duke

STAFF_BD2 (Mobile)

Facilities Manager
615.767.5305
Connoisseur of camping and numbers.

Email

Merle Dixon
Merle Dixon

STAFF_MD2 (Mobile)

Housekeeping
615.767.5305
Email

Tony Hernandez
Tony Hernandez

STAFF_TH2 (Mobile)

Housekeeping
615.767.5305

Connoisseur of Internet chess & tenor voice.
Email

Elder Contact Info

Belmont’s elders help us pastor our community. If you would like prayer or ministry from an elder, please feel free to contact one of them today.

Adam Bell – adam@sublimecomp.com

Bill Cox – bill.cox@lifeway.com

Bill Gayle – wag758@tds.net

Charlie Newman – cln.tn@comcast.net

Chris Norton – chris.norton@belmont.edu

Ernie Gilkes – ernie@covenantlawgroup.net

Jim Davis – jimmycdavis49@gmail.com

Micah White – micahwhite@comcast.net

Mick Antanaitis – micka@belmont.org

Mike Folsom – mike@nissicreative.com

Paul Heil – paulheil@comcast.net

Phil Boeing – philboeing@gmail.com

Phil Kendrick – pwkendrick@comcast.net

Scott Parker – sfparker@comcast.net