Men of Belmont

A weekly men’s group, dedicated to building strong relationships, studying God’s word and praying.

This Fall we are studying ‘Rules of Engagement: Preparing for Your Role in the Spiritual Battle’ by Derek Prince.

Wednesday / 6:30PM-8PM / Caleb / meeting in person & via Zoom

Contact Roger: roger@rogerdavis.info.

 

Abide

Abide Adventure: Join us Saturday, November 7 for ‘Nashville Tourist’ (including a tour of the Ryman) contact Donna Dunlap for info: 615-415-4024

Abide: BIBLE DISCUSSION – Sundays / 9AM / Zoom / contact Sarah: aschapman28@gmail.com

Abide: HANGOUTS – Alternating Sunday evenings / contact Davina davinad@belmont.org

Abide is for 18 – 25 year olds

Alpha @ Belmont!

Do you or your friends have questions about faith and God? Interested in exploring Christianity? If so, join us for Alpha!

Tuesday’s / 6-7:30pm / October 6 – December 8 / Asaph’s

Alpha is a DVD series, set around a meal & designed to create conversation.

Contact: rachelw@belmont.org to register.

Check out Alpha: https://alphausa.org/

 

Couples Group

Join with other couples to enjoy fellowship and foster healthy marriages. Whether it’s dressing up for dinner or attending a special event together, we aim to take time to invest in our marriages and encourage one another.   

For November’s meeting schedule, contact: Rodney & Janice Burt: rodney.burt@att.net / janice.burt@att.net or Emily & Cedric Short: eshort661@gmail.com

Belmont Young Adults Community Group

Every Wednesday in the Living Room!
5:30-6:30 Dinner & Conversation Hour – Bring your dinner (optional) & visit.
6:30-8:00 Worship, Prayer, Blessing & Bible Study.
We are a community, seeking to know God more and learning to walk out who He says we are in Him!
Each week looks a little different, but our focus is to become Disciples of Jesus.
We also meet outside of Wednesday nights for meals, game nights, and to serve our local community together.

Contact Jillian: jillianh@belmont.org & Eric: eahagemeyer@gmail.com

Hymn Sing

Join us for a wonderful night of singing in Koinonia, followed by fellowship and dessert.

3rd Saturday in November (21st) / 7-9PM / Koinonia.

Please contact Charlie Newman for further details: cln.tn@comcast.net