Our Staff

Paul Anthony González
Paul Anthony González

Teaching Pastor | PLT (Chair)
615.256.2123
Connoisseur of the Word of God and Indian food.

Email

Nelson Wennerlund
Nelson Wennerlund

STAFF_NW2 (Mobile)

Sr. Administrator | PLT
615.767.5304
Connoisseur of cuisine and travel.

Email

Lisa Long
Lisa Long
STAFF_LL2 (Mobile)College/Young Adults | PLT
615.767.5338
Connoisseur of smoothies & kindle books.
Cheryl Tolbert
Cheryl Tolbert

Global Pastor
615.767.5341
Connoisseur of ice cream and words.

Email

Rachel Wheeler
Rachel Wheeler
 
Groups Pastor
615.767.5330
Connoisseur of old books & adventuring.
Mimi Davis
Mimi Davis
staff_md
Assimilation/Volunteer Coordination
615.256.2123
Connoisseur of prayer and robots.
Carla Jones
Carla Jones
STAFF_CJ2 (Mobile)
Director - Nursery/Toddlers
615.767.5334
Connoisseur of lovin’ on little folks and the beauty in God’s creation!
Jessica Dunlap
Jessica Dunlap
Graphics/Communications
615.767.5321
Connoisseur of photography and travel.
David Miller
David Miller
staff_dm
Facilities Manager
615.767.5305
Connoisseur of sunsets and the beach.
Tony Hernandez
Tony Hernandez

STAFF_TH2 (Mobile)

Housekeeping
615.767.5305

Connoisseur of Internet chess & tenor voice.
Email

Jamie Zimmish
Jamie Zimmish

Bookkeeper
615.767.5303
Connoisseur of steak and artisan jewelry.

Email

Brooks Duke
Brooks Duke

STAFF_BD2 (Mobile)

Contributions
615.767.5306
Connoisseur of camping and numbers.

Email

Elder Contact Info

Belmont’s elders help us pastor our community. If you would like prayer or ministry from an elder, please feel free to contact one of them today.

Adam Bell – adam@sublimecomp.com

Bill Cox – bill.cox@lifeway.com

Bill Gayle – wag758@tds.net

Chris Norton – chris.norton@belmont.edu

Ernie Gilkes – ernie@covenantlawgroup.net

Jim Davis – jimmycdavis49@gmail.com

Mick Antanaitis – micka@belmont.org

Mike Folsom – mike@nissicreative.com

Paul Heil – paulheil@comcast.net

Phil Boeing – philboeing@gmail.com

Phil Kendrick – philkendrick1@gmail.com