Our Staff

Dan Wothke
Dan Wothke

Dan Wothke

Administrative Pastor
615-767-5301

Email

Rachel Wheeler
Rachel Wheeler

Rachel Wheeler

Groups Pastor
615.767.5330

Email

Steve and Judi Cochran
Steve and Judi Cochran

Steve and Judi Cochran

Global Pastors
615.767.5334

Email

David Terry
David Terry

David Terry

Worship and Arts Leadership Team / Production
615.767.5323

Email

Lilliana Napier
Lilliana Napier

Lilliana Napier

Abide Admin
615.256.2123

Email

Eli Moody
Eli Moody

Eli Moody

Youth Director
615.767.5315

Email

Brenda Wyatt
Brenda Wyatt

Brenda Wyatt

Children's Director
615.767.5315

Email

Mimi Davis
Mimi Davis

Mimi Davis

Assimilation/Volunteer Coordinator
615.767.5331

Email

Brooks Duke
Brooks Duke

Brooks Duke

Contributions
615.767.5306

Email

Dennis Laws
Dennis Laws

Dennis Laws

Facilities Manager
615.767-5304

Email

David Miller
David Miller

David Miller

Facilities Manager
615.767.5305

Email

Jamie Zimmish
Jamie Zimmish

Jamie Zimish

Bookkeeper
615.767.5303

Email

Our Elders

Belmont’s elders help us pastor our community. If you would like prayer or ministry from an elder, please feel free to contact one of them today.

Bill Cox – bill.cox@lifeway.com

Jim Davis – jimmycdavis49@gmail.com

Kelly Napier - kellynapier@me.com

Mark Brower - mbrower@mailjoy.org

Mick Antanaitis – micka@belmont.org

Mike Folsom – mike@nissicreative.com

Paul Heil – paulheil@comcast.net

Phil Boeing – philboeing@gmail.com

Phil Kendrick – philkendrick1@gmail.com

Roger Davis - roger@rogerdavis.info