Our Staff

Paul Anthony González
Paul Anthony González

Paul Gonzalez

Teaching Pastor
Pastoral Leadership Team (Chair)
615.256.2123

Email

Nelson Wennerlund
Nelson Wennerlund

Nelson Wennerlund

Sr. Administrator
Pastoral Leadership Team
615.767.5304

Email

Lisa Long
Lisa Long

Lisa Long

College/Young Adults Pastor
Pastoral Leadership Team
615.767.5338

Email

Cheryl Tolbert
Cheryl Tolbert

Cheryl Tolbert

Global Pastor
615.767.5341

Email

Rachel Wheeler
Rachel Wheeler

Rachel Wheeler

Groups Pastor
615.767.5330

Email

Mimi Davis
Mimi Davis

Mimi Davis

Assimilation/Volunteer Coordinator
615.256.2123

Email

Dennis Laws
Dennis Laws

Dennis Laws

Facilities Manager
615.256.2123

Email

David Miller
David Miller

David Miller

Facilities Manager
615.767.5305

Email

Tony Hernandez
Tony Hernandez

Tony Hernandez

Housekeeping
615.767.5305

Email

Jamie Zimmish
Jamie Zimmish

Jamie Zimish

Bookkeeper
615.767.5303

Email

Brooks Duke
Brooks Duke

Brooks Duke

Contributions
615.767.5306

Email

Our Elders

Belmont’s elders help us pastor our community. If you would like prayer or ministry from an elder, please feel free to contact one of them today.

Adam Bell – adam@sublimecomp.com

Bill Cox – bill.cox@lifeway.com

Bill Gayle – wag758@tds.net

Chris Norton – chris.norton@belmont.edu

Ernie Gilkes – ernie@covenantlawgroup.net

Jim Davis – jimmycdavis49@gmail.com

Mick Antanaitis – micka@belmont.org

Mike Folsom – mike@nissicreative.com

Paul Heil – paulheil@comcast.net

Phil Boeing – philboeing@gmail.com

Phil Kendrick – philkendrick1@gmail.com