Our Staff

Jim Davis
Jim Davis

Jim Davis

Elder Liason
Pastoral Leadership Team
615.484.6223

Email

Rachel Wheeler
Rachel Wheeler

Rachel Wheeler

Groups Pastor
615.767.5330

Email

Nelson Wennerlund
Nelson Wennerlund

Nelson Wennerlund

Sr. Administrator
Pastoral Leadership Team
615.767.5304

Email

Trey Hill
Trey Hill

Trey Hill

Worship and Arts Leadership Team / Administration
615.256.2123

Email

Jillian Harding
Jillian Harding

Jillian Harding

Worship and Arts Leadership Team / Discipleship
615.256.2123

Email

David Terry
David Terry

David Terry

Worship and Arts Leadership Team / Production
615.767.5323

Email

Eli Moody
Eli Moody

Eli Moody

Youth Director
615.256.2123

Email

Brenda Wyatt
Brenda Wyatt

Brenda Wyatt

Children's Director
615.256.2123

Email

Mimi Davis
Mimi Davis

Mimi Davis

Assimilation/Volunteer Coordinator
615.256.2123

Email

Brooks Duke
Brooks Duke

Brooks Duke

Contributions
615.767.5306

Email

Tony Hernandez
Tony Hernandez

Tony Hernandez

Housekeeping
615.767.5305

Email

Dennis Laws
Dennis Laws

Dennis Laws

Facilities Manager
615.256.2123

Email

David Miller
David Miller

David Miller

Facilities Manager
615.767.5305

Email

Jamie Zimmish
Jamie Zimmish

Jamie Zimish

Bookkeeper
615.767.5303

Email

Our Elders

Belmont’s elders help us pastor our community. If you would like prayer or ministry from an elder, please feel free to contact one of them today.

Bill Cox – bill.cox@lifeway.com

Ernie Gilkes – ernie@covenantlawgroup.net

Jim Davis – jimmycdavis49@gmail.com

Kelly Napier - kellynapier@me.com

Mark Brower - mbrower@mailjoy.org

Mick Antanaitis – micka@belmont.org

Mike Folsom – mike@nissicreative.com

Paul Heil – paulheil@comcast.net

Phil Boeing – philboeing@gmail.com

Phil Kendrick – philkendrick1@gmail.com

Roger Davis - roger@rogerdavis.info